Skip to main content

Teacher Staff

classteacher

Bancroft Elementary Staff Directory

Please use the following telephone extensions and e-mail addresses when contacting Bancroft staff.
         
         
LAST NAME FIRST NAME PHONE # EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Anderson Nicole 682-8000 85807 andersonn@mdusd.org
Al Bahrani Areej 682-8000   albahrania@mdusd.org
         
Andrews Emily 682-8000 85837 andrewse@mdusd.org
         
Cafeteria   682-8000 85852 bancroftcafe@mdusd.org
Bayle Paul 682-8000   baylep@mdusd.org
Bogni Laura 682-8000 85846 bognil@mdusd.org
         
Brownell Seena 682-8000 85849 brownells@mdusd.org
Burns Alice 682-8000   burnsa@mdusd.org
Cancio Jose 682-8000   cancioj@mdusd.org
Canham Angela 682-8000   canhama@mdusd.org
Cannon Traci 682-8000 85807 cannont@mdusd.org
Carlsen Christine 682-8000 85830 carlsenc@mdusd.org
Chang Samantha 682-8000   changs@mdusd.org
         
Chung Eunice 682-8000   chunge@mdusd.org
Daubenspeck Debra 682-8000 85801 daubenspeckd@mdusd.org
Davis Anna 682-8000 85858 davisa@mdusd.org
DeLeon Ricky 682-8000 86860 deleonr@mdusd.org
         
Ericksen Lilian 682-8000 85832 ericksenl@mdusd.org
Espinoza Tatyana 682-8000   espinozat@mdusd.org
Fackoury Lisa 682-8000   fackouryl@mdusd.org
Finn Joann 682-8000   finj@mdusd.org
         
Giffin Anna 682-8000   giffina@mdusd.org
Giffin Deanne 682-8000 85832 giffind@mdusd.org
Giron Adriana 682-8000 85828 gironb@mdusd.org
Gomes Kathline 682-8000 85831 gomesk@mdusd.org
Gonzalez Laura 682-8000 85838 gonzalezl@mdusd.org
Hicks Toni 682-8000 85850 hickst@mdusd.org
         
Ives Clara 682-8000   ivesc@mdusd.org
Johnson Lisa 682-8000 85836 johnsonlr@mdusd.org
Korsgaard Kristin 682-8000 85844 korsgaardk@mdusd.org
Krikorian Linda 682-8000 85830 krikorianl@mdusd.org
Ledbetter  Jan 682-8000 85843 ledbetterj@mdusd.org
Lipnicke Jan 682-8000 85840 lipnickej@mdusd.org
Mannoni Candi 682-8000   mannonic@mdusd.org
Mansourian Sohi 682-8000 85830 mansourians@mdusd.org
Medina Patricia 682-8000 85829 medinap@mdusd.org
Morrow Jay 682-8000   morrowj@mdusd.org
Naccara Marianne 682-8000   naccaram@mdusd.org
Nguyen Tuan 682-8000   nguyent@mdusd.org
         
         
Ornelas Maria 682-8000 86860 ornelasm@mdusd.org
Parker  Mary Anne 682-8000 85839 parkerm@mdusd.org
Peterson Mark 682-8000   petersonm@mdusd.org
Ponce Vanessa 682-8000 85835 poncevindelv@mdusd.org
Purcell Elizabeth 682-8000 86860 purcelle@mdusd.org
         
Rooney Linell 682-8000 85801 rooneyl@mdusd.org
         
Carter Maria 682-8000 85828 sajjadm@mdusd.org
         
Smythe Amanda 982-8000 85856  
Schuler Linda 682-8000 85800 schulerl@mdusd.org
Slezak Tammy 682-8000 85802 slezakt@mdusd.org
Spalding Susan 682-8000 85855 spaldings@mdusd.org
Stiles Lorena 682-8000 85827 stilesl@mdusd.org
Sugarman Janelle 682-8000 85833 sugarmanj@mdusd.org
Timmer Laura 682-8000 85854 timmerl@mdusd.org
         
Urmson Ashlee 682-8000   urmsona@mdusd.org
Velasquez Elle 682-8000 85828 velasqueze@mdusd.org
Winbery Jennifer 682-8000 85858 winberyj@mdusd.org