Skip to main content

Contact School

Office Hours

Hours 7:15 to 3:45

Office Opens on August 2, 2018

Office Phone: (925) 933-3405

Office Fax: (925) 943-1587

Diane Adair Day Care Center 
(925) 938-4063

Bancroft Office Staff

Mrs. Linda Schuler

Principal

schulerl@mdusd.org

Mrs. Linell Rooney 

Office Manager    

rooneyl@mdusd.org

Mrs. Tammy Slezak

Elementary Secretary    

slezakt@mdusd.org

Mrs. Traci Cannon

Nurse

cannont@mdusd.org

Mr. Shelly Fung

Cafeteria   

fungs@mdusd.org

Mr. Jose Cancio

Custodian

cancioj@mdusd.org

Mr. Tuan Nguyen

Evening Custodian   

nguyent@mdusd.org

Location of Bancroft School in Map